Anna Middleton (LPHS) – gold ribbon
Ashlay Ruddick and Gage Lindell (8th) – gold ribbon, bronze medal, special award
Ben Michel and Rachid Schultz (8th) – bronze ribbon
Simeon Goode (8th) – bronze ribbon
Frances Cronin (7th) – bronze ribbon
Griffin Schumacher and Chris Tompkins (7th) – bronze ribbon
Bianca Godoy and Evynn GibbsCook (6th) – gold ribbon, silver medal
Dasha Bough (6th) – gold ribbon, bronze medal
James Ramirez and Dakota Perry (6th) gold ribbon
Bella Butler (6th) silver ribbon