BIG SKY – Three of five seats are up for election on Big Sky’s Resort Tax Board this November. Running for two of these seats are Ginna Hermann, Heather Budd, Robert “Bob” Shanks and Hans Williamson. Dr. Jeff Strickler is running for the final seat unopposed.

You can now view the RTB candidate survey responses at the Big Sky Chamber of Commerce’s online resources page.